top of page

WWE Releases Nine Superstars: Including Samoa Joe, Billie Kay, Peyton Royce, Plus More!

WWE appears to be making post WrestleMania cuts as they released a handful of superstars today. The following people have been released:

  • Samoa Joe

  • Billie Kay

  • Peyton Royce

  • Mickie James

  • Chelsea Green

  • Tucker

  • Wesley Blake

  • Kalisto

  • Bo Dallas

It's too be assumed that most of these superstars will have 90 day no compete clauses for their contracts. If they have one, they would be free to sign wherever they want on July 14, 2021.

UPDATE: Mojo Rawley has been added to the list of superstars released today. Now bringing the total to 10.

Thanks for taking the time to read this!! If you enjoy what you've read, don't hesitate to follow our Facebook page and get updates when new content is posted! Also, any comments or feedback is greatly appreciated!

477 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page