top of page

DiBiase Brings Back Million Dollar Championship!

On NXT (6/8), Ted DiBiase's "priceless" announcement was that he brought back the Million Dollar Championship. He announced that LA Knight and Cameron Grimes will face each other in a ladder match this Sunday at NXT Takeover: In Your House for the championship.

The Million Dollar Championship was last held by Ted DiBiase Jr. in 2010. The championship has only been held by four people in WWE history. Those men include Ted DiBiase, Ted DiBiase Jr, Virgil, and none other than Stone Cold Steve Austin.

Who will be crowned the next Million Dollar Champion? We'll find out this Sunday at NXT Takeover: In Your House!

Thanks for taking the time to read this!! If you enjoy what you've read, don't hesitate to follow our Facebook page and get updates when new content is posted! Also, any comments or feedback is greatly appreciated!

60 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page